Massive Attack announces their 20th anniversary edition of classic 1998\'s album Mezzanine.

Great news folks, the Collaborative british music production duo from Bristol \”Massive Attack\” announces that they are preparing a 20th anniversary edition of their classic 1998 album \”Mezzanine\”. Remembering hit singles of 98\’s album like \”Angel,\” \”Risingson\” and \”Teardrop\” we dont want to wait more to relive the story. The LP will include Guests as Cocteau Twins\’ Elizabeth Fraser, Horace Andy and Sara Jay, as well as Mad Professor who also remixed their 1994 album, \”Protection, as No Protection\”.

The Mezzanine re-release will feature the original album, newly remastered, along with previously unheard Mad Professor remixes dating back to 1998. It\’ll come out in November in Virgin Records as a double-CD set, with a deluxe triple-vinyl box set, with a heat-sensitive cover and new imagery from Robert Del Naja and Nick Knight, due out later in December. 

Artist. Massive Attack
Title. Mezzanine (2018)
Release date. November 2018
Label. Virigin Records

Track List.

A1 Angel (2018 Remaster)
A2 Risingson (2018 Remaster)
A3 Teardrop (2018 Remaster)
B1 Inertia Creeps (2018 Remaster)
B2 Exchange (2018 Remaster)
B3 Dissolved Girl (2018 Remaster)
C1 Man Next Door (2018 Remaster)
C2 Black Milk (2018 Remaster)
C3 Mezzanine (2018 Remaster)
D1 Group Four (2018 Remaster)
D2 (Exchange) (2018 Remaster)
E1 Metal Banshee (Mad Professor Mix One)
E2 Angel (Angel Dust)
E3 Teardrop (Mazaruni Dub One)
E4 Inertia Creeps (Floating On Dubwise)
F1 Risingson (Setting Sun Dub Two)
F2 Exchange (Mountain Steppers Dub)
F3 Wire (Leaping Dub)
F4 Group Four (Security Forces Dub)

Listen to Mezzanine 1998 album.

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

1 Comment

Leave a comment