Matt Minimal – Molotov Cocktail #004 – (29-10-2011)

Something about Matt Minimal:

Native to France . At 16 years early , he start to produce and signs with lot of labels, composing a minimal techno sound , Matt take the inspiration where he plays in the clubs around the world . 
Today, Matt start to produce a lot of techno tracks with dark beats and crazy Sounds . 

He find an amazing energy when he play , on move all the time for return the dacefloor ! In 2011 , This is begining of a great Quarry . Matt find a place in one of the most important city of the electronic music , Berlin . In February 2011 He played a lot of in germany also in france , england , spain , Asia … 

This year around his countries give him the way to discover different cultures of worldwide nightlife, musical tastes, new sounds . His releases enjoy regular support from artists such as Richie Hawtin, Dubfire, Monika Kruse, Felix Krocher, Len Faki, Slam, Tomcraft, Joseph Capriati, Ahmet Sendil, Mihalis Safras, Martin Eyerer, Marc Depulse to named a few . 
Constantly in the studio, we can expect numerous releases in the months to come .

Artist:  Matt Minimal
Tittle: Molotov Cocktail #004
Source: WEB
Type: Set
Rls date: 29-10-2011
Genre: Techno


01. Kazu Kimura – Body Moving [T3R Records]
02. Mauro Picotto – Puzzle (Mladen Tomic Remix) [Alchemy]
03. Ida Engberg – Blue Yonder [Drumcode]
04. Paco Osuna – Pum Pum [Plus 8 Records]
05. Umek & Christian Cambas – On The Edge (Stefano Noferini Remix) [1605]
06. Spartaque – Ricochet [1605]
07. Christian Cambas – No Wave [Rusted Records]
08. Matt Minimal – Out Of Control [1605]
09. Nuta Cookier – Maschine Groove (Marco Bailey & Tom Hades Remix) [Future Scope]
10. Axel Karakasis – 4th Floor [1605]
11. Tom Hades – Oh Yeah (Sasha Carassi Remix) [Sabotage]
12. Mays & Patrique – Boom Out [Phobiq]

DOWNLOAD (Soundcloud) Matt Minimal – Molotov Cocktail 004 [2011-10-29] by D2Techno

Posted in