Einzelkind – DJ Mix – October 2011

Something about Einzelkind:

Einzelkind are Miguel Ayala and Arno Völker. Two guys from Frankfurt that love and live House and Techno music. They have released several records on labels like Playhouse, Cocoon, Oslo and Get Physical Music. In 2008 Einzelkind founded their own imprint La Peña. La Peña stands for quality underground music without big marketing, that is the reason why you won’t find any names on the actual vinyl releases. It is just about music not about names.

In 2010 Einzelkind founded their second label: Jax.
Jax is a collective of like-minded artists, musicians, thinkers and booty shakers, who belive there is more to records then just some grooves engraved into black plastic.

Artist: Einzelkind 

Tittle:  DJ Mix – October 2011
Rls date: 11-10-2011
Genre: Minimal Tech
Soource: WEB
Type: Promo mix


01. Dave Brodey – Both of us (Patrick Lindsey Rmx)
02. Ray Okparah – Grindin
03. Daniel Roth – Discodogs
04. Noir & Haze – What goes around (Solomun Vox) / Edit
05. Ball & Chain – Original Bonus Beats
> La Peña – Divino Canto Tease
06. Henrik Schwarz – Edit
07. Negru – Brotha
08. Mr. G – Calm
09. Daniel Roth – Me & You
10. Mathew Dear – Dog Days (Einzelkind Edit)
11. &me – Empire State
12. Altogether Lost – Ben Klock´s Glowing Clap Mix
13. Butch – Grey


http://player.soundcloud.com/player.swf?url=http%3A%2F%2Fapi.soundcloud.com%2Ftracks%2F25290149 Einzelkind Dj Mix 10 2011 by Einzelkind

Posted in