Marc Romboy – Systematic Session (Proton Radio) – (01-08-2011)

Marc Romboy has been in the music biz for over a decade working behind the scenes on dance music labels such as Alphabet City, Terminal M or PSI-49-Net. His latest project is Systematic Recordings which he set up in 2004 and has quickly become one of the top electrohouse imprints.

Artist: Marc Romboy 
Tittle: Systematic Session (Proton Radio) 
Rls date: 01-08-2011
Genre: Minimal Tech
Type: Set
Source: WEB


In Search…


Posted in