Asa Moto is back in Soulwax’s DEEWEE imprint with the ‘Martino EP’.


01 Connexion à Liege
02 Cacao
03 Missing Teeth
04 Veleda
05 In My Body

Artist: Asa Moto
Title: Martino EP
Release date: 27th August 2021
Cat No: DEEWEE042
Format: Vinyl / Digital

The Belgian duo Asa Moto returned to Soulwax’s DEEWEE imprint after steadily releasing a series of acclaimed EPs across the last five years. Now the duo continues with that path and is ready to put out another gem of electronic music with the ‘Martino EP‘. This 5-track release is highly recommended as it serves up some of their most refined work to date. The tracks ‘Cacao’ & ‘Missing Teeth’ that feature in this EP are out now, and the full EP is going OUT on August 27th via DEEWEE. Stay tuned and read the full story below.