A1 / 1. Washing My Hands
A2 / 2. Let Them Bleed
A3 / 3. Paralyzing
B1 / 4. Nothing And No One
B2 / 5. Meat
C1 / 6. Join Us In Paradise
C2 / 7. Hanoi Hanoi
D1 / 8. Guiltless
D2 / 9. Theme From Streetwalker
D3 / 10. Under Skin

Artist. Regis / Female
Title. Againstnature
Cat#. TRESOR147
Format. 2×12″ / Digital
Label. Tresor
Release date. October 15th, 2021

Pre order Vinyl: Bandcamp

To see into the progression of the “Birmingham Sound” -a stripped-back sub-genre of Techno getting involved with the dominant form of Techno heard in clubs in Berlin and around the world today, its proper to reissue a fundamental LP. Thats precisly why Tresor has been releasing a series of reissues from their catalogue.

The next one to come on that series is the updated version of the classic Regis and Female long-player, ‘Againstnaturereleased in the year 2000. The LP will come out with an additional track, ‘Theme From Streetwalker’, previously only available on Volume 6 of the Tresor Compilation series. This remastered edition of ‘Againstnature’ is scheduled to be released on October 15th, 2021 in Vinyl and Digital formats via Tresor. Very recommendable release. Full details below.