EPM continues celebrating 20 years of music, and for the special occasion, the label will release a new compilation featuring exclusive tracks from the likes of Robert Hood, Regis, The Advent & Zein Ferreira, Carl Finlow, Detroit’s Filthiest, Bryan Chapman, Paul Mac, Arno Vancolen, Eddie Fowlkes, Jon Dixon, DJ 3000, Ben Sims, Mark Broom, W. Jeremy, James Ruskin, Luis Martinez and more.

EPM20‘ is scheduled to be released on October 15, 2021 in digital formats. Also the techno, electro and house vinyl set of EPM20 and previous EP1, EP2 and EP3 will be available on bandcamp featuring 12 exclusive tracks. Stay tuned, full details below.



A1 / 1. Washing My Hands
A2 / 2. Let Them Bleed
A3 / 3. Paralyzing
B1 / 4. Nothing And No One
B2 / 5. Meat
C1 / 6. Join Us In Paradise
C2 / 7. Hanoi Hanoi
D1 / 8. Guiltless
D2 / 9. Theme From Streetwalker
D3 / 10. Under Skin

Artist. Regis / Female
Title. Againstnature
Cat#. TRESOR147
Format. 2×12″ / Digital
Label. Tresor
Release date. October 15th, 2021

Pre order Vinyl: Bandcamp

To see into the progression of the “Birmingham Sound” -a stripped-back sub-genre of Techno getting involved with the dominant form of Techno heard in clubs in Berlin and around the world today, its proper to reissue a fundamental LP. Thats precisly why Tresor has been releasing a series of reissues from their catalogue.

The next one to come on that series is the updated version of the classic Regis and Female long-player, ‘Againstnaturereleased in the year 2000. The LP will come out with an additional track, ‘Theme From Streetwalker’, previously only available on Volume 6 of the Tresor Compilation series. This remastered edition of ‘Againstnature’ is scheduled to be released on October 15th, 2021 in Vinyl and Digital formats via Tresor. Very recommendable release. Full details below.