Lake Haze delivers four rugged Electro cuts in his new EP, ‘Osmosis’. 

Coming up with outstanding music and following on from Kerrie’s two-part series ‘We Continue’ a few months ago, vinyl-only Cultivated Electronics Ltd. enlists Lake Haze to make his debut for the label with his phenomenal 4-track EP entitled ‘Osmosis’ due out december 13, 2021 in vinyl. Definitely this is a must in any electro enthusiastic collection. Stay tuned, full details below.

Pre order Vinyl: Juno

Electro-heads will already be very familiar with this electronic DJ and producer from Lisbon in Portugal. His unfailing musical skills have found their way onto labels like Crème Organization, Unknown To The Unknown, Shall Not Fade and many more. Not forgetting his new vinyl label, Atlantic Thunder launched earlier this year.

Here he delivers four rugged Electro cuts geared up for the world’s opening dance floors.

Artist: Lake Haze
Title: Osmosis
Label: Cultivated Electronics Ltd
Catalogue No: CELTD08
Format: Vinyl
Release date: 13 December 2021

Track Listing.

A1. Osmosis
A2. Sawshark
B1. Atlantic Modulation
B2. Adamastor

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment