Lost Few debut album ‘Between The Silence’.

In the search, as always, just found this David Thomson´s ‘Lost Few‘ audio-visual project, a very interesting and surrealistic experimental sound i think its very well elaborated and feeled. 

Entitled “Between The Silence” the upcoming release will be out in June 24th, 2019 via Southern Lights records, and will be available in the 2 x Vinyl 12\’\’ and Digital formats. 
Isolated sounds, dark audio frames, rhythms full of minimalism, everything converges to make this album a jewel in the audio visual catalog of exotic artists, it\’s really worth it. Stay tuned and continue reading.
A sneak peak of the track \’Bound Many Eyes\’, taken from the forthcoming Between The Silence LP:


Overview. Lost Few is the audio-visual project of David Thomson, an experimental artist based in Melbourne, Australia.
Fusing his relationship with the physical form, which includes found sounds from the Buchan Caves in Victoria and the Tasmanian wilderness, his debut artist album showcases ambient techno, disturbed electronics, processed instrumentation and sub-bass experiments, leading the listener to a journey that traverses a world that possesses a sharp, dissonant edge.
Cover Artwork.


Artist. Lost Few. 

Title. Between The Silence
Cat#. SLLP01 
Release date. June 24th, 2019
Formats. 2 x Vinyl 12” / Digital
Label. Southern Lights

A1 / 1. Blessed Are The Tears We Forget To Shed
A2 / 2. Indecision
B1 / 3. Bound Many Eyes
B2 / 4. Expectations Are The Devil
B3 / 5. Many An Idle Stone
C1 / 6. Meek
C2 / 7. Quietly We Wish For Silence
D1 / 8. Tears Adorn Him



All tracks written and produced by David Thomson
Guest Vocals by Jenny Thomson
Mastering by Manmade Mastering
Original Photos & Artwork by Acid Hazel
Distribution by Diamonds & Pearls
Cat. no. SLLP01 – all rights reserved
℗ & © Southern Lights 2019

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment