Premiere: Kaltstam – Stains On The Toilet Paper Roll Of Time

Absence of Facts presents another volume of the ‘Blue Ribbon Series’, this time with a 4-track compilation with its roots firmly in the relentless techno of the ’90s.

Blue Ribbon Series‘ introduces modern analog-inspired tracks that have been handcrafted and carefully selected in Helsinki, Finland, featuring top finnish artists with a premium selection of techno and electro.

Reginald opens the fifth compilation with haunting analog groove “I’m Ready”, Poly Sone delivers a hypnotic nod to the oldskool trancey direction while another FND label regular Kaltstam provides an excellent example of signature Finnish melancholia. Empath closes the fifth installment of Blue Ribbon Series with dark, industrialish broken beat mayhem.

Listen exclusively to the premiere for the track ‘Kaltstam – Stains On The Toilet Paper Roll Of Time‘ here.

Release date: July 23, 2021

Pre order: Bandcamp

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment