Barcelona based techno label Pareto Park is announced it’s second release, ‘Pre-emptive Action EP Part I’.

The second EP from Barcelona-based Pareto Park continues the dark, peak-time aesthetic laid out by their first release. Here Pareto Park delivers it’s sinister sound with a various artist EP; “Pre-emptive Action Part I” has contributions ranging from the Iberian peninsula to the Dutch lowlands. Including artists C-System, Structural Form, David Meiser, Tachini, and Drugstore, it is tied together by a common theme – a blood lust for evolving, analogue techno underpinned by uncompromising machine beats, made for the darkest of dance floors.

Artists: C-System, Structural Form, David Meiser, Tachini, Drugstore
Release name: Pre-emptive Action EP Part I
Release date: Monday 7th May 2012
Label: Pareto Park
Cat #: PRTP002 digital EP
Label Contact Details: /


C-System – Analog Overdose
Structural Form – Mutation
David Meiser – Assault Forces
Tachini – Ongeloof  
Drugstore – Shamadi

Now Listen to a preview of Pareto Park next EP “Preemptive Action Part I”

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment