Living Techno Exclusive Mix: DCibel

Dj/Producer, Jc Laurent aka DCibel 19, was born in Nice (South of France), he discovered electronic music in 2007 when he was only 15 years … His passion for music led him in 2010 to start the mix and the production and 2011 he landed his first label (Elektrax Recordings) with his first EP \”Bad Man\” in collaboration with Morgan Tomas & Mikael Pfeiffer. He quickly distinguished itself with a futuristic style of Techno. The year 2012 looks promising with a second artist name (Jc Laurent) and the release of an EP on Berlin label (PlusEins Recordings) in February.

Artist: DCibel 
Tittle: Living Techno Exclusive Mix: DCibel
Rls date: 03-12-2011
Genre: Techno
Source: WEB
Type: Dj Set


01) Joel Mull – Shake Trip (Original Mix)
02) Peter Van Hoesen – North 6th (Original Mix)
03) Delta Funktionen – Torpor (Original Mix)
04) The Rumors – Prestige (Oliver Kapp Remix)
05) Slam – Temporance (Original Mix)
06) Kevin Gorman – Cast (Original Mix)
07) SP-X – X-5684 (Original Mix)
08) Nima Khak – Red One (Original Mix)
09) Nagano Kitchen – Black Panther (Original Mix) 
10) Falko Brocksieper – Galahad (Jonas Kopp Remix)
11) Gary Beck – Round Your Place (Original Mix)
12) Mikael Pfeiffer & DCibel – MKDB 01 (Original Mix) 
13) Hans Bouffmyhre – The Confession (Flooms Stop Snaring At Me Remix)
14) Jc Laurent – Date Limite (Original Mix)
15) Chris Liebing & Brian Sanhaji – The Undertaking (Original Mix)

Not available

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment