Ssensorial presents ‘Día de los Muertos’, a compilation of 11 sophisticated tracks by pure Mexican talent.

Buy: Soon at Bandcamp

Catch up with Ssensorial, the collective and music label based in Guadalajara México that never disappoints with their releases. This group of artists shares a vision of electronic music like no other, always innovating, always delivering a high quality proposal to the people. 

The news are that Ssensorial announced the release of a special compilation in honor of death. The release has been titled ‘Dia de los Muertos‘ and it’s coming out on November 2, 2020. The compilation features 11 tracks by Mexican talent interprets out from their cultural traditions from a mythical, explorative, and energetic perspective realized through the essence of music. It\’s a compilation “dedicated to our ancestors.
“Now more than ever while we are living in a global situation that constantly reminds us of death, we commemorate our existence. We honor our cultural roots and celebrate Life and Death with the inaugural launch of Día de los Muertos presented by Ssensorial.” 
Nothing more to say, this is definitely a release that marks 2020 for Ssensorial. Tracks by Niño Árbol, Daniel Arp, Lewis33, Machino, Signal Deluxe, Andy Martin, Fixon, Ricardo Garduno, NRMN, Major Tom & Cubenx.
Ssensorial will release ‘Dia de los Muertos’ on November 2, 2020.
Label: Ssensorial
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Dia de los Muertos
Format: Compilation
Release Formats: Digital
Release Date Digital: November 2nd 2020
Cat. No. ssensorial006
Distribution: LabelWorx
01. Niño Árbol – Epitafio
02. Daniel Arp – Ome
03. Lewis33 – Honoring Dead
04. Machino – Luvina
05. Signal Deluxe – Thick as Thieves
06. Andy Martin – Teotl
07. Fixon – Take Us Asteroid
08. Ricardo Garduno – Negative Answer
09. NRMN – Black Hexagons
10. Major Tom – Theurgy
11. Cubenx – Delta

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment