Collective Details unveils a big 13 track compilation, ‘Collective Details from the Vault Vol. 1’.

Pre order: Soon at Bandcamp

Collective Details is a very interesting label and collective of users who hang around the Discord Server and Twitch Stream that have in common ideologies and musical taste. After six strong releases on the community run label, the Collective Details crew marches on announcing the release of ‘Collective Details from the Vault Vol. 1‘ on August 27th. The VA feature tracks and remixes from Bastian Horro, KRISSFA, Diepzeebeest, Amby Iguous, 4625kHz, Test Mode, Anade and more. Read the full story below.  

Since the start, the community has been hosting production challenges, each with a different theme and open to all members of the Collective Details’ Discord server that are willing to participate.

Selecting the tracks to make it onto the EPs was never an easy task, considering the amount of talent present, so the label steadily accumulated an archive of tracks that we just can’t keep from the public. To celebrate this community and all its artists, we present a compilation of tracks that has been building since CDR’s first release.

13 different artists channeled their longings for the dancefloor and out came the collection of tracks in front of you – a mixture of straight stompers and shuffling broken beat odysseys.

Sit back and let your mind become immersed into a world of mysterious grooves embedded in dark and spacious ambiences.

Collective Details from the Vault Vol.1 releases on all major platforms August 27th.

Artist. VA
Title. Collective Details from the Vault Vol. 1
Release date. August 27th, 2021
Label. Collective Details
Format. Digital

Artwork done by Djinnsynth
Mastering done by Josh Morrisby & Essentia


01 – Bastian Horro – Ritualistic Thinking
02 – STNDRD – Phasing Ideas (KRISSFA Remix)
03 – Diepzeebeest – Embrace
04 – A Thousand Details – Nuur Sabat (Amby Iguous Remix)
05 – 4625kHz – Do Not Break The Rules
06 – A Thousand Details – Nuur Sabat (Tiefton Remix)
07 – Livingston Dell – Sewer Demon
08 – STNDRD – Phasing Ideas (Inskape Phased Out Remix)
09 – STNDRD – Phasing Ideas (Anade Remix)
10 – slono – Leatherman
11 – STNDRD – Phasing Ideas (Test Mode Remix)
12 – A Thousand Details – Nuur Sabat (Escafandro Remix)
13 – STNDRD – Phasing Ideas (Sonderae Remix)

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment