Illegal Alien announced the Second edition of ‘Between Lands & Oceans’ compilation.

Illegal Alien LTD announced the Second edition of their new Various Artists Compilation Series titled ‘Between Lands & Oceans‘, this series will become an annual compilation and it will be presented in Vinyl, CD, Cassette and Digital format.

The compilation will be released on September 6th, ​2021 and features nothing but quality Techno tracks by outstanding artists like Abstract Division, CRAVO, CSSS, Dig-it, Divide, DJ Saint Pierre, Fabrizio Lapiana,Fixeer, Fixon, Hattori Hanzō, Hektor Legion, Javier Gantz, Magdalena, Mari Mattham, Merino, MSDMNR, Nørbak,Nothing Is Real, Oliver Rosemann, Ricardo Garduno, The Advent, Translate & Pulso, Unkle Fon, Vinicius Honorio and Wrong Assessment. Stay tuned, full details below.

Label: Illegal Alien LTD
Artist(s): Various Artists
Title: Between Lands & Oceans II
Format: Vinyl 12′ | Double CD Wallet |Cassette | Digital WAV/MP3/AIFF
Catalogue Number: IARLTD022
Release Date: September 6th of 2021
Mastering by Dig-it at Fractal Sono Lab, Mexico City /Hektor Legion ‘Sin 113’ and Unkle Fon, Javier Gantz ‘Raw December’ Mastered by Carlos Koschitzky


  1. The Advent – Tall Whites
  2. Vinicius Honorio – Aztek
  3. Dig-it & Ricardo Garduno – Get Going
  4. Nørbak – Rule Of Rescue
  5. Abstract Division – Encoder 05:22
  6. Fixeer – Abihsot
  7. Merino – Entering Colundi Galaxy
  8. Fabrizio Lapiana & Nothing Is Real – Fonema
  9. Fixon – Small Doses
  10. CRAVO – Backwash
  11. DJ Saint Pierre – Quasar
  12. Hattori Hanzō – Tetras
  13. Wrong Assessment – Calima
  14. Divide – Lego
  15. Translate & Pulso – Switching Myself Into Pointless
  16. Mari Mattham – Oh My Good
  17. Magdalena – From Earth to Jupiter
  18. Unkle Fon & Javier Gantz – Raw December
  19. CSSS – Diogenes
  20. MSDMNR – Third Signal
  21. Oliver Rosemann – Sinkhole
  22. Hektor Legion – Sin 113

Tracklist (Vinyl Edition).

A1. The Advent – Tall Whites
A2. Vinicius Honorio – Aztek
A3. Dig-it & Ricardo Garduno – Get Going
B1. Nørbak – Rule Of Rescue
B2. Abstract Division – Encoder
B3. Fixeer – Abihsot

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in