Bpitch unveils one of the most effervescent and essential collections of techno, ‘We Are Not Alone Pt. 1- 3’.

Definitely as a recommendable compilation and described as the new Berlin underground essence, Ellen Allien brings you ‘We Are Not Alone’, a three-part bundle dedicated to her infamous We Are Not Alone event series. The collection includes 33 tracks All brand new music from artists who’ve either played at the infamous event series or will be appearing at future parties.

The compilation features tracks from big names in the techno scene as DJ T-1000 aka Detroit’s Alan Oldham, Yan Cook, Lady Starlight, P.Leone, Keith Carnal, Rebekah, Die Selektion, Adriana Lopez, Ryan James Ford, Cosmin TRG, Truncate and many more. Stay tuned, and don’t hesitate in getting this outstanding compilation. Full details below.

Pre order vinyl: Bandcamp

The 33-track compilation in three installments is dedicated to the infamous ‘We Are Not Alone’ raves.The innovative rave techno party series was launched in Berlin in 2016 by Ellen Allien. Conceived in lockdown early 2020 when the parties were called to a halt, it unites artists from past and future parties, while the dancefloors are restricted.

Presented as three digital compilation volumes, and now on vinyl, Ellen is joined by DJ T-1000 aka Detroit’s Alan Oldham, with other established favourites including Ryan James Ford, Henning Baer, Cosmin TRG, Lady Starlight, Alien Rain, Truncate, SHDW & Obscure Shape and LADA (Dasha Rush & Lars Hemmerling). From the new Berlin generation there’s Inhalt Der Nacht, JakoJako, Tham, Parallx, Blue Hour and Andrew Moore, with American guests like P.Leone and Heidi Sabertooth.

This is one of the most effervescent and essential collections of techno you’re likely to own. Underground Is Alive –

Artist: VA
Title: We Are Not Alone Pt. 1- 3
Physical Release: Aug 27, 2021
Label: BPitch Berlin
Cat. No.: BPX012
Format: 12″
Distribution: Rough Trade


We Are Not Alone Pt.1

A1. Ellen Allien – XTC
A2. Introversion – Force Majeure
B1. Insolate – Retrograde Motion
B2. DJ T-1000 – Frequency Kill
B3. Nocow – Let Em Fall
C1. Alpha Tracks & Blue Hour – Lessons With Bob
C2. Cadency & Hadone – Crash It Here
C3. Yan Cook – Lullaby
D1. Lady Starlight – RE-15
D2. P.Leone – Bay Head
D3. Keith Carnal – Jerk Off

We Are Not Alone Pt.2

E1. Rebekah – Last Summer
E2. Inhalt Der Nacht – In Lust Verirrt
F1. Tham – The Third Kind
F2. Die Selektion – Herzschlag Der Figur
F3. Maxime Iko – Cure+
G1. SHDW & Obscure Shape – Die Dunkle Bedrohung
G2. Andrew Moore – That Makes Me So Horny
G3. Ceili – Where Would You Be If I Didn’t Call You
H1. JakoJako – Mondschein
H2. Alien Rain – Dream Inceptor
H3. Parallx – Alcea

We Are Not Alone Pt.3

I1. Ryan James Ford – EQ 10MG Base
I2. LADA (Dasha Rush & Lars Hemmerling) – Kassi
I3. Cosmin TRG – Sourde
J1. Heidi Sabertooth – Innergaze
J2. Henning Baer – Nightwing Microlight
J3. Setaoc Mass – Silent Tension
K1. Truncate – Basic
K2. Shlomi Aber – Terrified
L1. Hemka – Culture
L2. Bertrand – Midsummer Dream
L3. Adriana Lopez – Chaos Transition

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment