Louder Than Chaos Volume 1

The Louder Than Chaos project is a series of 5 releases, on 12 vinyl” & Digital, to be released monthly via Soma Records. Featuring collaborations between Slam & Hector Oaks, Slam & 999999999, Slam & Keith Tucker (AKA Optic Nerve), Slam & Amelie Lens, Slam & Rebekah, Slam & AnD and finally Slam & Perc.

Each EP features specially commissioned artwork from German based artist PPP Panic, which consolidates into one constructive piece over the 5 releases.


A1. Slam + 999999999 – Conveyor
A2. Slam + Hector Oaks – Pathfinder
AA1. Slam + Optic Nerve – Machine Conflict

Artist: Slam, Hector Oaks, 999999999, Keith Tucker (AKA Optic Nerve)
Title: Louder Than Chaos Volume 1
Label: Soma Records
Release dates: 10th September exclusive to Soma Shop / Beatport / Streaming. 24th Sept via Bandcamp and all other platforms.
Format. 12 vinyl” & Digital

Pre order Vinyl: Bandcamp

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment