DEAD CERT. Records released (September 13, 2021) a new compilation featuring quality cuts from Saurio in Colombia, Pyramidal Decode from Italy, Sejon in Portsmouth UK, and Fresko who is based in Portgual.

The ‘Ubiquitous’ series starts a new chapter and continues to showcase individual tracks from a selection of handpicked artists. Featuring known and established artists, but also those breaking into the industry.


Setaoc Mass’ techno label SK_eleven welcomes the Producer and DJ based in NYC, Holden Federico for the label’s upcoming installment. This is Holden’s debut release in the label, and for the spectial ocation he delivers a 4-track EP titled ‘Deliverance’ due out October 22nd. The tracks showcases straight and powerful techno rhythms with a mix of hard brutal percussive drive and powerful kick drums. Stay tuned, full details below.


A1 / 1. This Is Who You Are
A2 / 2. Either One of Us
B1 / 3. As Infinite
B2 / 4. Deliverance

Artist. Holden Federico
Title. Deliverance EP
Cat#. SK11X009
Release date. October 22nd, 2021
Format. Vinyl 12″/Digital
Label. SK_eleven

Pre order Vinyl: Soon at Bandcamp

EPM continues celebrating 20 years of music, and for the special ocation, the label will release a new compilation featuring exclusive tracks from the likes of Robert Hood, Regis, The Advent & Zein Ferreira, Carl Finlow, Detroit’s Filthiest, Bryan Chapman, Paul Mac, Arno Vancolen, Eddie Fowlkes, Jon Dixon, DJ 3000, Ben Sims, Mark Broom, W. Jeremy, James Ruskin, Luis Martinez and more.


Shackleton is presenting his third solo album ‘Departing Like Rivers’, a 7-track LP piece due out September 3rd via Woe To The Septic Heart!, Shackleton’s record label that he started in 2010 for releasing his own stuff. This album follows the producer latests as Tunes Of Negation (ft Heather Leight, Takumi Motokawa, Raphael Meinhart), and in collaboration with Wacław Zimpel.


Definitely one of the most awaited albums of 2021 is out. Inigo Kennedy released his album ‘Eyes Closed in the Sun’ on his Asymmetric imprint this Friday, September 3rd. He described his new 10-track LP as “some of the most rounded music he has released to boot.” The album showcases a body of work that is thoroughly diverse, though every production is drenched in the unmistakable Inigo Kennedy aesthetic.