Auspex present his new 5-track EP, ‘Bloodlines’.   

Auspex announced his new EP due out October 11th, 2021 via his own Oath imprint.  The EP features an assortment of five peak-time varied techno tracks from studio sessions over the summer of 2021—from the rambunctious, rumbling opening title track “Bloodlines” to the twisting and turning, constantly unfolding arpeggiated climax of “Scatterbrain”. This release is definitely a heavy-duty techno bundle to put attention on. Stay tuned, full details below.

Pre order: Soon at Bandcamp

Auspex. Photo by: Shaun Lucas.

Auspex has solidified himself as a regular fixture and contributor to its strong underground techno scene in NYC. His first production work was released in 2019, it was during this period of discovery and release that the concept for his own label Oath was born. Since then he has gone on to release on labels like Måinmise Records, Insane Industry, and Ōtomo fully leaning into his unique techno perspective.

As a Dj,  he is well known for creating energetic and raucous dance floors. His uncompromising and unapologetic style has seen him tapped to play as support for many international touring acts from Phase Fatale to Randomer, Kamikaze Space Programme to Headless Horseman, Juan Atkins to Rebekah…

Bloodlines EP

Label: Oath
Artist: Auspex
Title: Bloodlines
Format: EP
Release Formats: Digital
Release Date Digital: October 11th, 2021
Cat. No. OATH003
Distribution: Triple Vision


01. Bloodlines
02. Mother May I
03. Never Is A Long Time
04. Seven Sisters
05. Scatterbrain

Written and Produced by: Auspex
Mastered by: JoeFarr
Mastering Artwork: Auspex

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment