Auspex – Bloodlines

Auspex announced his new EP due out October 11th, 2021 via his own Oath imprint.


01. Bloodlines
02. Mother May I
03. Never Is A Long Time
04. Seven Sisters
05. Scatterbrain

Label: Oath
Artist: Auspex
Title: Bloodlines
Format: EP
Release Date Digital: October 11th, 2021
Cat. No. OATH003
Distribution: Triple Vision

Pre order: Soon at Bandcamp

Written and Produced by: Auspex
Mastered by: JoeFarr
Mastering Artwork: Auspex

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment