Jeff Mills & Rafael Leafar – The Override Switch

Detroit’s multi instrumentalist Rafael Leafar and Jeff Mills join together to create a new album, ‘The Override Switch’.

Tracklist. (Digital Album)

01. Homage
02. The River Runs Five Ways
03. Infinite Voyage
04. Crashing
05. Soul Filter Buffet
06. The Sun King
07. Soul Filter (The Dancer)
08. Trigger Happy (With Safety Off)
09. Trigger Happy (With Safety On) (digital bonus)
10. Breaker Breaker One Ten (digital bonus)

Tracklist. (Vinyl)

A1 Homage
A2 The River Runs Five Ways
B1 Infinite Voyage
B2 Crashing
B3 Soul Filter Buffet
C The Sun King
D1 Soul Filter (The Dancer)
D2 Trigger Happy (With Safety Off)

Label: Axis Records
Artist: Jeff Mills & Rafael Leafar
Album Title: The Override Switch
Format: Vinyl, Digital
Release Date: October 15th, 2021
Cat. No. AX104
Distribution: NEWS, Axis

Pre order Vinyl: Soon at Axis Shop

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment