96 Back – Love Letters, Nine Through Six

96 Back concludes his trilogy of 2021 releases with a new 12-track LP, ‘Love Letters, Nine Through Six’.


  1. Felzin
  2. 9 To Find 6
  3. Gull Sad
  4. Wisp
  5. Vibrant Colours
  6. Teach Me Tenderness
  7. Don’t Die (feat. Joe Paisan)
  8. Love Compact Vibrant Colours
  9. Soft Interlude
  10. I Don’t Want To Play Tonight (feat. Tryphème)
  11. Feel Hard
  12. Melt You (feat. Iceboy Violet)

Pre order vinyl: Bandcamp https://96back1.bandcamp.com/album/love-letters-nine-through-six

Artist. 96 Back
Title. Love Letters, Nine Through Six
Label. Local Action – LOCLP019
Format Vinyl LP / DL
Release date. November 5th, 2021

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment