Joaquin Ruiz – The Cosmic Mystery

This ship collected fragments of interstellar sounds from the cosmos sonically exploring different galaxies, stars, planets and other secrets of the universe: THE COSMIC MYSTERY.


  1. M87
  2. Wise
  3. Earth
  4. Luyten
  5. Varuna
  6. Interstellar
  7. Solar System
  8. Epsilon Eridan
  9. Astronomical Unit
  10. Proxima Centauri
  11. Kapteyns
  12. Gliese1
  13. Cygnus
  14. Sirius

Label: AXIS- The Escape Velocity
Artist: Joaquin Ruiz
Title: The Cosmic Mystery
Format: Album
Release Format: Digital
Release Date: November 5th, 2021
Cat. No. ASD047
Distribution: AXIS Shop
Artwork by RDEAD

Pre order: Axis Shop

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment