Sam Paganini – Light + Shadow

Sam Paganini is back with the brand new double album “Light + Shadow” on his own Jam label in October 2021. The fantastic 12 track concept is his fourth full length after 2020’s Reflections and is split into two halves, Light and Shadow, with each showcasing different sides to his sound.


  1. Bianca
  2. Overdrive
  3. The Church
  4. Revelation
  5. Breeze
  6. Nocturama
  7. Starlight
  8. One
  9. Flash (ft. ​​Zøe)
  10. Mutron
  11. Galaxy
  12. Heaven

Format. Vinyl & Digital
Release date. October 29, 2021

Order Vinyl:

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment