Inigo Kennedy – Abacus Frames

Asymmetric label boss Inigo Kennedy returns to his celebrated imprint today (November 12th 2021) with ‘Abacus Frames’, a brand new EP featuring five previously unreleased tracks from the esteemed producer’s music vault.


  1. Abacus Frames
  2. Abacus Frames
  3. Laterna Magica
  4. Pulse Train
  5. Divide And Fall

Artist. Inigo Kennedy
Title. Abacus Frames
Release date. November 12, 2021
Format. Digital
Label. Asymmetric

Pre order: Soon at Bandcamp

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment