The Reactivitz – The Uncertainty of Tomorrow

The Reactivitz makes a return to his label Immersion with a twelve-track album that fully encapsulates his driving style of peak time techno, while also exploring his other influences.


  1. The Past Is Gone
  2. Nothing In My Mind
  3. Acceptance
  4. Oracle
  5. Anywhere On Earth
  6. Delirium
  7. Fantasia
  8. Meaning of Life
  9. Comet
  10. Miracle
  11. La Sola
  12. Full of Hope

Label: Immersion
Artist: The Reactivitz
Title: The Uncertainty of Tomorrow
Release Date: Friday 26 November 2021
Format: Digital
CAT#: IMRSN018  

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment