Rascal Series 001 (Ricky Cross, Dystopic L., Raver’s Diary, Sathurnus)

Disturb, a label and promoter from Lisbon, Portugal, have a new release coming up on December 15. It’s a new series they have called Rascal Series, in which every EP will feature 4 new rising talents in the techno scene. For the debut the label presents Ricky Cross, Dystopic L, Raver’s Diary and Sathurnus, with some real quality tracks.  


  1. Ricky Cross – Nucleósida
  2. Dystopic L. – Tender
  3. Raver’s Diary – Sapos
  4. Sathurnus – Decadance

Artist. VA
Title. Rascal Series 001
Release date: December 15, 2021
Label: Disturb
Cat#. DSTRS001

Pre order: Bandcamp

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment