Melchior Productions Ltd – Vulnerabilities

Vulnerabilities is the first Melchior Productions Ltd album since 2007’s No Disco Future, which also came out via Perlon. The LP touches on ambient, microhouse, minimal techno, breakbeat and more. Definitely after listening to this piece, we must recommend it to have in anybody’s top music collection, the sounds are great.


A1 Catharsis
A2 Asceding To Our Solitude
B1 Depressed Fun Seekers
B2 2 Step King
C1 The Checker
C2 Wats It Mean 2 U
D1 Gimme (Timeless Worlds Of Space)
D2 Mind Diving
E1 Adriana’s Anxieties
F1 Closer
F2 Jingle All The Way

Artist. Melchior Productions Ltd
Title. Vulnerabilities
Label. Perlon
Release date. February 2022.
Format. 3xLP Vinyl
Cat#. PERLON 130

Pre order Vinyl:

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment