ANAØH announces new Albert Chiovenda ‘Extravagant Traveller EP’.

Pre order release: Soon at Bandcamp

ANAØH, the musical label based in México, have invited Albert Chiovenda to give continuity to a series of releases in cassette and digital, under this interesting format in which the label previously published the Portuguese CRAVO last February.

On this occasion the Sydney native has worked for a total of 6 tracks that make up the ‘A’ side of this release taken from the future, entitled ‘Extravagant Traveler‘ Composed of complex FM synthesis exercises, classical percussions and environments from another Galaxy, covering a wide spectrum of sound intentions, ranging from melancholic to sonorous violent. The release date has been scheduled for June 14, 2021. Stay tuned. We recommend this EP.

Chiovenda has been doing a variety of serious, interesting and cutting edge work over the past few years, with major label releases and collaborations with artists like Stanislav Tolkachev.
For this release ANAØH have decided to invite great artists to remix the original tracks on the ‘B’ side. Border One, Viels, Inigo Kennedy, Divide and Alex Dolby are artists and friends that the label deeply love and admire, and they have done a wonderful job that the label are very excited about. Each of them has captured his personal approach to the original track obtaining incredible results.
ANAØH: “We hope that the result of this release is totally to the liking of each one of the listeners, it has been prepared with much love and respect by all those involved for you.”

Cover Artwork.




Label: ANAØH
Artist(s): Albert Chiovenda
Remixer(s): Border One, Viels, Inigo kennedy, Divide, Alex Dolby
Album/Single: Extravagant Traveller
Format: Cassette / Digital WAV/MP3/AIFF
Catalogue Number: ANALTD003CA
Release Date: 14/06/2021
A1. Floating The Void
A2. Haters Gonna Hate
A3. Night Flyer
A4. All This And That
A5. Extravagant Traveller
A6. Outro
B1. Floating The Void (Border One Remix)
B2. Haters Gonna Hate (Viels Remix)
B3. Night Flyer (Inigo Kennedy Remix)
B4. Haters Gonna Hate (Divide Remix)
B5. All This And That (Alex Dolby Paranoic Tool Remix)

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment