Dynamic Prospectives Vol. 1 (Featuring Alex Dolby, Evod, Ixi Elo, Jonas Kopp, DJ Surgeles, James Bong, Lokodepo, Divide, Mike Storm & Base Research)

Affekt Recordings presents ‘Dynamic Prospectives Vol. 1‘ that welcomes a new compilation series to the label’s catalogue by releasing it as a double vinyl package, mix CD, as well as digitally with tracks included from Jonas Kopp, Mike Storm, DJ Surgeles, James Bong, Evod, Divide, Ixi Elo, Lokodepo, Base Research and the label head himself.


  1. Alex Dolby – Floating
  2. Evod – Knob
  3. Ixi Elo – Don’t Disturb My Hypno Tempo
  4. Jonas Kopp – Concrete 4
  5. Alex Dolby – Constipated Monster
  6. DJ Surgeles – How It’s Like Outthere
  7. James Bong – Purple Dub
  8. Lokodepo – Birds Don’t Like Techno
  9. Evod – Modulante
  10. Divide – Recettore
  11. Mike Storm – Intervention
  12. Base Research – Risk Is Our Business

Label: Affekt
Artist: Alex Dolby
Title: Dynamic Prospectives Vol. 1
Release Date: Monday 31 January 2022
Format: Vinyl, CD & Digital

Order now: Beatport

Order Vinyl: Discogs

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment