Sigvard – The Flowers Hundred

The Flowers Hundred‘ will be released in Vinyl & all digital formats on July 1st, 2022 via MATERIA. Definitely thi release must get your attention, a well elaborated piece with classic techno sounds of the 90s. Stay tuned, full details below. 


1. Ragged Composition
2. Bewildered
3. Reasons Beyond the Atmosphere
4. Rendezvous
5. Nightlife Miracles
6. The Implied Stars
7. Judgement from an Idiot
8. Man of a Good Heart
9. Attitudes
10. Snipers Thoughts
11. Kind Of Nothing
12. The Dreamer Thinks
13. The Flowers Hundred
14. Bonds Have Respect
15. Preaching Eyes

Artist. Sigvard
Title. The Flowers Hundred
Cat#. MATERIA057
Release date. July 1st, 2022
Format. Vinyl / Digital

Pre order: Soon at Bandcamp

Posted in

Leave a comment