Selected Tracks: Two

SOPTIK is back this month with a new edition of the “Selected Tracks” series. Volume two consists of six unique and original tracks, oriented to modern groovy 4/4 techno. Sometimes it is more dancefloor-oriented, at other times focussing rather on complex grooves, nevertheless on one line.

The release features excellent tracks from: Confusion, J.Blofeld, Luxuriate, Maasym,  BL:ND & Deepak Sharma, due out digitally on July 29th, 2022 via SOPTIK.


01. Confusion — Never Ending (Original Mix)
02. J.Blofeld — Total Reflection (Original Mix)
03. Luxuriate — Unforeseen Consequences (Original Mix)
04. Maasym — Antagonist (Original Mix)
05. BL:ND — 4387 (Original Mix)
06. Deepak Sharma — Rah (Original Mix)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Selected Tracks: Two
Catalogue: SPTK-VA008
Format: Digital
Genre: Techno
Release date: July 29th, 2022

Pre order: Bandcamp

Posted in

Leave a comment