Disturb presents their new VA release titled ‘Penetrator’, which contains outstanding tracks from A.Paul, Raver’s Diary, Holldën, Decoder, Mikrotakt, Orion, Ricky Cross and Cri du Coeur. The release is already out exclusively on Beatport, and will come out in every digital stores and streaming services on August 4th. Stay tuned!


  1. A.Paul – Intricate Perspective
  2. Raver’s Diary – Foi O Que Ele Disse Que Era
  3. Holldën – Crack Up
  4. Cri du Coeur – Génome
  5. Ricky Cross – Relentless Hunter
  6. Decoder – Southern North
  7. Orion – Echeneis
  8. Mikrotakt – Devoured By The Eagle

Artist. VA
Title. Penetrator
Label. Disturb
Release date. July 21st (Beatport),  August 4th
Format. Digital

Pre order: Beatport

Posted in

Leave a comment