Blush Response – Neuroscape

Listen to the new Blush Response’ LP entitled ‘NEUROSCAPE’.


01. Submit
02. Watching Yourself Being Born
03. Locutus
04. Sexual Deception
05. Death Line Rupture
06. Dead Zone
07. Flesh and Soil
08. Chained [ft. Bon Harris]
09. Foldspace Transition [ft. Richard Devine]

Label: Megastructure_
Artist: Blush Response
Title: Neuroscape
Format: LP
Release Formats: 2xLP + Digital
Release Date: April 4th, 2023
Cat. No. MS015
Distribution: Ready Made Distribution

Order Vinyl: Bandcamp

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment