Dadub presents their most passionate approach to the bass-driven sound possible with new album titled ‘Hypersynchron’.

Order Record/Vinyl: Bandcamp
Submerge into a boundary-breaking hybrid of electronic dub infused with modern techno with Dadub‘s new album titled ‘Hypersynchron’. Of absolute dynamic accord. Harmonized polar motion of temporally phased rhythm. Multi-parallel integration of circuitry on the atomic level. All of these descriptives apply to the latest masterwork from Dadub.

This beautiful sci-fi soundscape transcends in 12 tracks displaying the furthest travels through quantum bass space, from collaborators Daniele Antezza and Marco Donnarumma.
The Dadub sound is a boundary-breaking hybrid of electronic dub, with techno influences and a focus on universal sound – a sound impossible from which to exactly geolocate an origin. Founded in Berlin, the current line up consists of Dadub Mastering Studio kingpin Daniele Antezza, and fine art and performance maestro Marco Donnarumma. Combining their efforts and perspectives, the project delivers forceful, thoughtful bass music, of the highest artistic calibre. Italian by descent, scions of Berlin electronic music culture by choice, and pioneering world travellers by necessity, Dadub expands into 2020 with their latest LP on Ohm Resistance. Engaging new technologies, ancient instruments, and a flair for dramatic, challenging and entertaining live performances and collaborations, the music represents the most passionate approach to the bass-driven sound possible.
From the sinister to the breathtaking; in a world where an inverse red sun is damped by burgundy clouds over crimson alloy alleys, ‘Hypersynchron’ is not an easy digestible or disposable work. Its rhythms set a future standard perfectly balanced across the farthest known and unknown spectra of electronic music, with bass technology so alien and precise that it may indeed take centuries to reverse engineer. Grooves from a hidden galaxy on axis-tilt just out of reach from our world, longing to join with our human planet interpretation of time. Presented across 2 slabs of heavy wax, accompanied by a remake from the Dark Lord himself, SCORN. Audio ayahuasca for the dimensionally adventurous.
OHM Resistance will release \’Hypersynchron\’ in vinyl and digital formats on October 23, 2020.
Artist: Dadub
Title: Hypersynchron
Label: OHM Resistance
Cat No.: OHM 56M
Format: 2 X 12” Vinyl / Digital
Release date: October 23, 2020
01. Infinite Regresses
02. On Fungus Drool
03. Link to Quantum
04. Of Simulacra
05. New Rationales For Subjugation
06. Airless Subjugation (SCORN Remake)
07. Tranced Out
08. Airless Vault
09. Alien To Wholeness
10. Focus From the Outrage Ep 1
11. Focus From the Outrage Ep 2
12. Ascetic Denial

All tracks Written and Produced by Daniele Antezza and Marco Donnarumma
Mixed by Daniele Antezza and Marco Donnarumma at Dadub Studio, Berlin
Mastered by Xergio Cordoba @ Eternal Midnight Studio, Madrid
Artwork by Simon D’Attilia
Layout by Machine™

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment