Selected Mix: Timo Maas

The people of Balance Series has putted out this tremendous and very sophisticated 2 hour exclusive mix by Timo Maas, founder and owner of Rockets and Ponies label, someone who has been on a 30-year quest to deliver his musical wizardry to the world.


1. Timo Maas – Starter
2. Urban Village – Izivunguvun (Chloe Rmx)
3. Timo Maas & Erik Volta – Dos Vida Loco
4. X-HF-Brascon – Treesong (Robag Wruhme Asota Sedodo NB)
5. Michael Mayer – Agita
6. Guy Mayaan – Wooden Swing
7. Claudio Ricci – Catalonia
8. Timo Maas – Utopie (Joe Metzenmacher and Borka And The Gang Remix)
9. Robag Wruhme – Yes
10. Vincenzo – The Past the Future
11. Siopsis – Unconditional
12. Sky Civilian – Floating in a Dream (Sam Goku Rmx)
13. KCPK – Atom (Luciano Rmx)
14. Kookmode – Different (Marco Resmann Rmx)
15. Gel Abril – Prolex (Francesca Lombardo Rmx)
16. Sinisa Tamamovic – Rhymes
17. Arnaud Rebotini – All you need is Techno (Gesaffelstein Rmx)
18. Bawrut – What is Dance
19. Radio Slave – Wait a Minute
20. Green Velvet – Flash (Timo Maas Dirty Dub)


Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment