Planetary Assault Systems – Sky Scraping

Having released his last LP via Ostgut Ton back in 2016, and following up this year’s ‘Say It Loud’ EP on Token, Luke Slater’s as his most influential alter ego Planetary Assault Systems announced a new full length titled ‘Sky Scraping‘ featuring a wealth of brand new material. On the new LP, Slater draws on studio material but also components recorded during the PAS live show.


CD & Digital

  1. Labstract
  2. One For The Groove
  3. Bang Wap
  4. Say It Loud
  5. Give In
  6. If I Die
  7. Coal
  8. Run
  9. The Drag Train
  10. Nano Chameleon

A1. Labstract
A2. One For The Groove
B1. Give In
B2. If I Die
C1. Coal
C2. Run
D1. The Drag Train
D2. Nano Chameleon

Artist. Planetary Assault Systems
Title. Sky Scraping
Format: 2×12″ / CD / Digital
Label: Token Records
Cat. No: TOKEN103LP / TOKEN103CD / TOKEN103D
Release Date: October 15th, 2021
Pre order vinyl: Bandcamp

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment