We Are Not Alone Pt. 1 – Pt. 3

This is one of the most effervescent and essential collections of techno you’re likely to own.


We Are Not Alone Pt.1

A1. Ellen Allien – XTC
A2. Introversion – Force Majeure
B1. Insolate – Retrograde Motion
B2. DJ T-1000 – Frequency Kill
B3. Nocow – Let Em Fall
C1. Alpha Tracks & Blue Hour – Lessons With Bob
C2. Cadency & Hadone – Crash It Here
C3. Yan Cook – Lullaby
D1. Lady Starlight – RE-15
D2. P.Leone – Bay Head
D3. Keith Carnal – Jerk Off

We Are Not Alone Pt.2

E1. Rebekah – Last Summer
E2. Inhalt Der Nacht – In Lust Verirrt
F1. Tham – The Third Kind
F2. Die Selektion – Herzschlag Der Figur
F3. Maxime Iko – Cure+
G1. SHDW & Obscure Shape – Die Dunkle Bedrohung
G2. Andrew Moore – That Makes Me So Horny
G3. Ceili – Where Would You Be If I Didn’t Call You
H1. JakoJako – Mondschein
H2. Alien Rain – Dream Inceptor
H3. Parallx – Alcea

We Are Not Alone Pt.3

I1. Ryan James Ford – EQ 10MG Base
I2. LADA (Dasha Rush & Lars Hemmerling) – Kassi
I3. Cosmin TRG – Sourde
J1. Heidi Sabertooth – Innergaze
J2. Henning Baer – Nightwing Microlight
J3. Setaoc Mass – Silent Tension
K1. Truncate – Basic
K2. Shlomi Aber – Terrified
L1. Hemka – Culture
L2. Bertrand – Midsummer Dream
L3. Adriana Lopez – Chaos Transition

Artist: VA
Title: We Are Not Alone Pt. 1- 3
Physical Release: Aug 27, 2021
Label: BPitch Berlin
Cat. No.: BPX012
Format: 12″
Distribution: Rough Trade

Pre order: Bandcamp

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment