Axis Records and The Escape Velocity are proud to announce that the Argentinian Techno Master Joaquin Ruiz has joined the project with a phantastic 14-track album entitled “The Cosmic Mystery“. This top notch conceptual record due out November 5th, 2021 is made of sophisticated ship collected fragments of interstellar sounds from the cosmos sonically exploring different galaxies, stars, planets and other secrets of the universe. Definitely a must in every wise music collection. Stay tuned and read the full story below.