Inigo Kennedy – Eyes Closed in The Sun

Definitely one of the most awaited albums of 2021 is out. Inigo Kennedy released his album ‘Eyes Closed in the Sun’ on his Asymmetric imprint this Friday, September 3rd. He described his new 10-track LP as “some of the most rounded music he has released to boot.” The album showcases a body of work that is thoroughly diverse, though every production is drenched in the unmistakable Inigo Kennedy aesthetic.


  1. Rays For Days
  2. Glitter
  3. Narthex
  4. Drop Form
  5. Penge
  6. Altitude
  7. Disintegrate
  8. Memory Trail
  9. Eyes Closed In The Sun
  10. Scintilla

Artist. Inigo Kennedy
Title. Eyes Closed in The Sun
Label. Asymmetric Records
Release date. September 3, 2021
Format. Digital

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment