Selected release: Lucrecia Dalt – No Era Sólida (RVNG Intl.)

Lucrecia Dalt announces new album, titled \’No Era Sólida\’. The 10 track LP is coming out in September through RVNG Intl. 

The album brings experimental perfection. The Colombian artist has published a video for the album first single, \”Disuelta\” directed by Pedro Maia. Watch it below. 

RVNG says that No Era Sólida is the \”interrogation room where Dalt and Lia meet: a suspended auditory illusion guided by subconscious murmurs, cosmic oscillations and unpredictable percussion.\”

Artist. Lucrecia Dalt
Title. No Era Sólida
Label. RVNG Intl.
Format. Digital / Vinyl
Release date: September 11, 2020 


01. Disuelta
02. Seca
03. Coatlicue S.
04. Ser Boca
05. Espesa
06. Di
07. Suprema
08. Revuelta
09. Endiendo
10. No Era Sólida

Pre-order: (Vinyl & Digital formats):

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment