Prophet presents ‘Ritual Act II’ VA release featuring nothing but techno at its finest.

Everyday is a good day to discover something different, something outgoing, something you didn’t know you were looking for. We definitely accomplished our mission on finding Prophet.
Prophet is a record label ran by the Italian artist known as Booz. Picking up heavyweight support already, the label has featured music by A.Mochi, Ben Gibson, Bill Stacey, Isolated Lines and Uncode.

Now, Prophet recordings is proud to present ‘Ritual Act II‘, a series of various artists which collaborated from different places of the world, united by the same vibes feeling. This is their ninth release, as we already said, it is a stunning VA release that features a huge host of talent and veterans making contributions.
Think of techno music at its finest, but with even more elements, prepare to listen something very dark and mental. This compilation brings the best from producers like Brendon Moeller aka Echologist, DJ Surgeles Stanislav Tolkachev, Ritzi Lee, Ricardo Garduno, Astronomical Telegram, Fixon, Giri, Irshad Hussein, Jokasti & Nek, Mari Mattham, Michal Jablonski, Oblivian, Oliver Rosemann, Szmer and Booz.
Also expect to hear chunky, raw, analogue tones, hypnotic grooves and modular creations…
Prophet will release ‘Ritual Act II‘ on Monday 22 June 2020. Stay tuned, listen below some previews and already premiered tracks. Buy: Bandcamp

Label: Prophet
Artist: VA
Title: Ritual Act II
Release Date: Monday 22 June 2020
Format: Digital

01. Astronomical Telegram – Astro 21
02. Booz – Polaris
03. DJ Surgeles – The Dementors
04. Echologist – Platform
05. Fixon – Mala
06. Giri – Obbre
07. Irshad Hussein – Ascension
08. Jokasti & Nek – Sub Verbal
09. Mari Mattham – Charlie
10. Michal Jablonski – On Own Beach
11. Oblivian – Valhalla
12. Oliver Rosemann – Schergen
13. Ricardo Garduno – I Never Was A Pleasant Being
14. Ritzi Lee – Functional 004
15. Stanislav Tolkachev – After A While
16. Szmer – Flamingo

Posted in

Leave a comment