OKRAA – Everything is Waves

OKRAA heads up the second release on Shadow Puppet, with a remix from Nicolás Duque.


01 Phase
02 Helpless Country
03 Totem
04 Everything is Waves
05 Phase (Nicoles Duque’s Down to Earth Mix)

Artist: OKRAA
Title: Everything is Waves EP (incl. Nicolás Duque Remix)
Label: Shadow Puppet
Release: 29th October 2021
Cat No: SHWP002
Format: Vinyl / Digital

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment