Local Suicide & Skelesys – You Are Mine (Incl. remixes from The KVB & Autumns)

Local Suicide and Skelesys join forces for the 9th release on London clubnight and record label, Snap, Crackle & Pop, delivering a throbbing, hypnotic dive into the darkest recesses of electro and techno. A hard-hitting remix from Autumns provides a more club driven assault on title track You are Mine whilst The KVB glide through a new-beat influenced take on Naked and Confused.


A1. You Are Mine
A2. Built To Fail
A3. Naked And Confused
B1. Naked And Confused (The KVB Remix)
B2. Your Are Mine (Autumns Remix)

Label: Snap, Crackle & Pop
Artist: Local Suicide & Skelesys
Title: You Are Mine EP
Format: Vinyl, Digital
Release Date: December 3rd, 2021
Cat. No. SC&P009

Pre order vinyl: Decks.de

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment