Ryan Elliot, Tijana T, Yotam Avni & Newa feature with hot remixes in the upcoming \'Coalescensce Vol. I\' via Anagram.

Talking about the concept contemporary electronic music, is talking about Anagram, the label has return with their third remix EP that calls upon some of the scene’s most compelling and uncompromising names. 

Between a lot of techno and spectacular sounds, Ryan Elliot, Tijana T, Yotam Avni & Newa features the upcoming release with hot and strong remixes. The \’Coalescensce Vol. I\’ as its been entitled, is going to be available in May 21, 2019. Stay tuned becase the remixes are dope. 

Listen to the track: Elad Magdasi – Liquid Dreams (Tijana T Remix) that are included in the release:

Overview. Purveyors of contemporary electronic music Anagram return with their third remix EP that calls upon some of the scene’s most compelling and uncompromising names. Coalescence, the next chapter from the label, will unfold as a series of remix EP’s reinforcing the labels core values of community, togetherness and growth. The first instalment reflects on their previous three releases reimagining four titles under the controls of Drugstore resident Tiljana T, Ostgut Ton legend Ryan Elliot, Klockworks artist Newa and the Tel Aviv based Yotam Avni.

Orchestrating the rework of Elad Magdasi’s ‘Liquid Dreams’ is Serbian talent Tiljana T who runs with the cinematic ideas behind the original but uses snapping hits, ebullient bass notes and plenty delay to fuel the cut with a new lease of life. The accompanying A-side sees Ryan Elliott do what Ryan Elliott does best by keeping things straight up four to the floor transforming ‘Sound of the Siren’ by Barbara Ford into pulsating peak hour material. On the flip side are two remixes taken from label co-founder Sinfol’s latest solo EP ‘Pull Back’. First up, Newa gets the blood rushing injecting breaking beats and furious energy into ‘Life Of Measure’ resulting in a high tempo no-nonsense techno affair that embodies the sound of the bustling Tbilisi scene. Tying together Coalescence Vol. 1 is arguably the most dynamic choice of the four remixes in Yotam Avni’s ‘Final Push’ Remix. With a meticulous assortment of intricately crafted synth lines and sequences, he manages to deconstruct Sinfol’s title cut of its acid workouts and replenish it with an equally rivalled amount of energy. 4 artists, 4 remixes, Coalescence Vol. 1!

Cover Artwork.

Artist. VA
Title. Coalescence Vol. I

Remixes by. Ryan Elliott, Tijana T, Yotam Avni and Newa

Label. Anagram

Release date. May 21st, 2019
Format. 12″ / Digital


A1 / 1. Elad Magdasi – Liquid Dreams (Tijana T Remix)
A2 / 2. Barbara Ford – Sound of the Siren (Ryan Elliott Remix)
B1 / 3. Sinfol – Life Off Measure (Newa Remix)
B2 / 4. Sinfol – Pull Back (Yotam Avni Remix)


All tracks Written & Produced by Elad Magdasi, Barbara van Limburg Stirum and Jeroen van den Dungen
Additional Production & Remix by Tijana Todorovic, Ryan Elliott, Anna Kublashvili and Yotam Avni
Mastering by Marco Antonio Spaventi
Artwork by Annemiek Höcker & Caio Vita
Cat. No. ANAGRAM015 – All rights reserved
℗ & © Anagram 2019

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment