Hans Bouffmyhre celebrates 10 years of Sleaze Records with a truly massive techno release.

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

Talking about good news related to the techno top scene, everyone in Sleaze Records is happy to announce all the big things that are coming as the imprint is celebrating 10 years of good life. The label boss Hans Bouffmyhre says the stuff is real, \”Hot on the heels of the stunning remix package last month, we have an outstanding batch of original tracks produced by some of our favourite artists! Featuring Gary Beck, Truncate, Cari Lekebusch, Rebekah, Alex Bau, Kyle Geiger, Progression & Hans Bouffmyhre. This is a truly massive release.\”¬†

Trust him, and stay tuned as the release has included 8 brilliant tracks that will be officially out on October 29th, 2018 on Sleaze Records. Listen t¬Ņand pre-order all the tracks here.

Listen to MNMT 179: Hans Bouffmyhre:

Cover Artwork.

Label. Sleaze Records 

Artist. Various Artists 
Title. 10 Years Of Sleaze Recordings 
Format. Digital
Number. 10YOSLEAZE002 
Release Date. October 29th, 2018 
Distribution.  Label Worx 


01. Gary Beck РSeb 

02. Truncate РSparse 
03. Cari Lekebusch РHolographic 
04. Rebekah – First Response
05. Alex Bau РTake One 
06. Kyle Geiger РAbysmal 
07. Progression (UK) РSurvivors Of A Kind 
08. Hans Bouffmyhre – Behind The Gates


Posted in

Leave a comment