Ross Harper – Tower of Light

Tower of Light is the second instalment in the Ambient Girl journey. A collection of musical works centred on short stories also written by Ross Harper, along with commissioned artwork by Iva Troj.


  1. Midnight Lake
  2. Brave
  3. Night Stars
  4. Ethereal Shores
  5. Cloaked
  6. The Offering
  7. Revelation
  8. Tower of Light
  9. Perpetual Blossom
  10. Spirals of Colour

Label: City Wall Records
Artist: Ross Harper
Title: Tower of Light
Format: Digital Album
Release Date Album: October 8th, 2021
CatNo. CW138x
Distribution: Believe


Arrangement and Production – Ross Harper
Mastering – Matt Colton at Metropolis
Artwork – Iva Troj
Prints of the artwork will be available upon release.

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment