Premiere: Julieta Kopp – El Exilio De Las Neuronas

Listen exclusively here to the premiere of the track ‘Julieta Kopp – El Exilio De Las Neuronas‘ to be released with the ‘Deported Series: Ten‘ compilation on February 13, 2023 via Illegal Alien Records / IARDC010

Release date. February 13, 2023
Illegal Alien Records

Pre order: Beatport

Thank you for visiting Living Techno, don't forget to subscribe!



Posted in

Leave a comment